Progressive Congress Action Fund Board of Directors

Our board comprises a cross-section of progressive community leaders who create the relationships and connections we need to become the principal liaison organization between Congressional progressives and the movement as a whole. Their expertise and guidance ensure that our programs remain on point and valuable to partners both inside and outside of Congress.

The Progressive Congress Action Fund is a 501(c)(4) non-profit advocacy organization.

  • Robert Borosage
    Founder and Co-Director of Campaign for America’s Future
  • Debra Cooper
    NARAL ProChoice NY Board Officer  & Political Writer at
  • Jim Dean
    Chair of Democracy for America
  • Howie Klein
    Founder of Blue America PAC
  • Celinda Lake
    President at Lake Research Partners
  • Mike Lux
    CEO of Progressive Strategies and Founding Member of Democracy Partners
  • Markos Moulitsas
    Founder of
  • James Rucker
    Founder of Color of Change
  • Pam Spaulding
    Founder and Contributing Writer of
  • Michael Wolkowitz
    Chair of the Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence